Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee represents the company’s shareholders. The duties of the Nomination Committee include the preparation and drafting of proposals regarding the election of members of the board of directors, the chairman of the board of directors, the chairman of the General Meeting and auditors.

In accordance with the instructions for the Nomination Committee in Amniotics, the Nomination committee shall be comprised of four members, one representative for each of the three largest shareholders on the last banking day in September who wish to appoint a member and the chairman of the board of directors. “The three largest” refers to the ownership grouped registered shareholders or in another way known shareholders as per the last banking day in September.

Information regarding the appointed Nomination Committee shall include the names of the three appointed members, together with the names of the shareholders who have appointed the members, and the information shall be announced no later than six months before the proposed Annual General Meeting.

Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting

  • Andreas Herbst, representing LSCS Invest AB
  • Marcus Larsson, representing Deflexum AB
  • Arne Andersson, representing Arne Andersson
  • Peter Buhl Jensen, Chairman of the board of directors

Nomination Committee proposals

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2023 should do so no later than March 1, 2024.

Proposals may be sent by email to:

or by regular mail to:
Amniotics AB (publ)
Attn: Nomination Committee
Scheelevägen 2
SE-223 81 Lund